Hallinto

Kouvolan Mieskuoro

Puheenjohtaja

Hannu Rautakorpi
050 532 0575 
rautakorpih@gmail.com
Huusarintie 3 46800 Myllykoski

Varapuheenjohtaja

Heikki Leino
050 327 5040
heikki.leino@surffi.net 

Sihteeri

Risto Koivisto
040 584 9415 
koivisto.r@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Kari Heikkonen 
kari.heikkonen@gmail.com 

Hallituksen jäsenet

Erkki Koivu
erkki.koivu@gmail.com

Veikko Ekström
veikko.ekstrom@pp.inet.fi

Varajäsenet:

Paavo Rajamäki; rajamaki.paavo@gmail.com

Raimo Hänninen; hanninenraimo55@gmail.com





 

Taiteellinen johtaja

Tapio Lehtinen
0400 740 587 
tapio.lehtinen@edukouvola.fi 


Varajohtaja

Jarmo Kukkonen
040 088 5568
jarmokukkonen5@gmail.com

 

Musiikkilautakunta

Tapio Lehtinen,
Hannu Tirkkonen, Kalevi Sirola,
Veikko Ekström, Juhani Lehtinen

Kuoromestari

 

Nuotistonhoitajat

Ääntenvalvojat ja
Jarmo Kukkonen

 

 

 

Ääntenvalvojat

I T, Hannu Tirkkonen
varalla, Risto Koivisto
II T, Kalevi Sirola
varalla, Raimo Tuomala

I B, Veikko Ekström
varalla, Antti Viinikka                   
II B, Juhani Lehtinen 
varalla, Kari Heikkonen


 


© 2024 | Kouvolan Mieskuoro ry